follow us on twitter . like us on facebook . follow us on instagram . subscribe to our youtube channel . announcements on telegram channel . ask urgent question ONLY . Subscribe to our reddit . Altcoins Talks Shop Shop

This is an Ad. Advertised sites are not endorsement by our Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise Here Ads bidding Bidding Open

Author Topic: Fundraising for future of Project Hephaestus - Meta Art Gallery  (Read 816 times)

Offline betaras.nft

• Baby Steps
  • Activity: 6
  • Web3 Creator and Artist
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Referrals: 0
  • Last Active: August 28, 2022, 04:05:15 AM
    • View Profile

• Total Badges: 7
    Badges: (View All)
    One year Anniversary Signature Topic Starter

Greetings,
This is my second post on a forum, so I wanted to present my future vision of digital art inside blockchain technology.

The first important thing to mention is that I am an NFT artist, and just recently I uploaded my first collection called "Emotionless". The name of the collection describes the original style of execution and overtone, the form of which is empty and formless. The works contained here are characterized by an abstract form and lack of specific content but also the impact on the senses of the viewer.
[/i]
I was trying to run an auction to raise funds for my own project, but it went not as well as I expected, but it is not a huge loss.

In fact, the failed auction led me to create my own project. This post is my official exposé telling about a new project called "Hephaestus" or "Hphsts". The name is related to the Greek god of art and creativity, which is tightly associated with the project's function. [/b]

1. Fundamental issues of NFT projects.