follow us on twitter . like us on facebook . follow us on instagram . subscribe to our youtube channel . announcements on telegram channel . ask urgent question ONLY . Subscribe to our reddit . Altcoins Talks Shop Shop

This is an Ad. Advertised sites are not endorsement by our Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise Here Ads bidding Bidding Open

Author Topic: Trading Digits: Crypto Trading Analytics and Market Intel [New features]  (Read 5507 times)

Offline buckwhitzer

• Baby Steps
  • Activity: 34
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Referrals: 0
  • Last Active: April 23, 2024, 10:16:11 PM
    • View Profile

• Total Badges: 3
    Badges: (View All)
    10 Posts Topic Starter First Post
Hey everyone!

I am an enthusiast trader and a year ago I had this idea to create a free-to-use website that would feature all the most essential and useful tools/calculators that traders and investors use on a daily basis.

There are dozens of cool projects that provide excellent analytics and tools for the crypto industry, but it was kind of weird to always have five different websites (or more) open in the browser at the same time to get hold of all the analytics/tools I needed. I think there is a lack of some product that provides access to all these tools at the same page.

Also, even if there are websites that provide lots of analytics for traders at the same place, they are usually highly specific and therefore look somewhat confusing, complex, and difficult to understand for casual traders.

So I learned to code and created it, which took me 12 months. The first sections were made by a developer that I hired whilst I was learning programming, but these days I tend to code all new features myself.