follow us on twitter . like us on facebook . follow us on instagram . subscribe to our youtube channel . announcements on telegram channel . ask urgent question ONLY . Subscribe to our reddit . Altcoins Talks Shop Shop

This is an Ad. Advertised sites are not endorsement by our Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise Here Ads bidding Bidding Open

Author Topic: Status Security Token (STS) (EFFICIENT & SECURED)  (Read 836 times)

Offline zanjerbits

• Baby Steps
  • Activity: 9
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Referrals: 0
  • Last Active: September 27, 2018, 02:14:15 AM
    • View Profile

• Total Badges: 7
    Badges: (View All)
    Topic Starter First Post Fifth year Anniversary
Status Security Token (STS) (EFFICIENT & SECURED)
« on: August 25, 2018, 05:33:36 AM »
Hello everyone.

First of all,  I would like to introduce myself, I am a trader, investor and ICO expert, I have been connected in Crytocurrency Industry since 2014 and until now I am looking for best ICO to invest and earn more money.

In my 4 years journey in Cryptocurrency Industry I already gain a lot of money. I just started in small capital until it gains value over time and covers my daily expenses and needs. In some cases I encountered many problems such as Scam companies, Unstable price of coin, hacking incidents and many more. That's why I started to research more effectively to avoid these problems. There are many fundamentals, characteristics and features that must exist in one project and one of the most important is security.

Nowadays we often hear a hacking incidents in Cryptocurrency Industry especially those new projects with high market capital. In this reason I believe that security must first be prioritized and strengthened before anything else. In our current era we have to accept the fact that while technology is developing, the hackers become more aggressive and upgrading.

In this area I've found the best one, the Status Security Token (STS).