follow us on twitter . like us on facebook . follow us on instagram . subscribe to our youtube channel . announcements on telegram channel . ask urgent question ONLY . Subscribe to our reddit . Altcoins Talks Shop Shop

This is an Ad. Advertised sites are not endorsement by our Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise Here

Author Topic: Bitsgap trading  (Read 9310 times)

Offline Alexandra Martynenko

• 1st Step
  • Activity: 1
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Referrals: 0
  • Last Active: March 10, 2020, 10:21:43 AM
    • View Profile

• Total Badges: 6
    Badges: (View All)
    First Post Third year Anniversary Second year Anniversary
Bitsgap trading
« on: March 07, 2020, 11:24:50 AM »
Hello everyone, my name is Alexandra, and I am a novice user of tools such as trading bots and algorithms.
It all started with the fact that about a year ago I saw a response from one of the traders who described the trading bot, he threw me a link to “Bitsgap” actually about it today and I want to tell you.

So, let's begin:

What is a Bitsgap and what is it doing?
Bitsgap is a platform for conducting cryptocurrency trading simultaneously on 20 exchanges. If simple - this is a trading bot.
The Bitsgap platform allows you to connect from 1 to 30 trading and exchange exchanges via the API at the same time and trade and control from one control center, through one interface, which is the control panel of the Bitsgap platform. As I understood from the use, I’ll connect to my accounts on other cryptocurrency exchanges and exchange and trade platforms through the API in one single place and mainly with the possibility of arbitration transactions.
The list includes such exchanges and exchange and trading platforms: Gate.io, Exmo, TheRockTrading, Cex.io, Yobit, Poloniex, Bitfinex, Binance, Cryptopia, Livecoin, Kucoin, Wex, Kraken, GDAX, Gemini, Huobi, OKEX, HitBTC , Bittrex, Bitstamp and others.