follow us on twitter . like us on facebook . follow us on instagram . subscribe to our youtube channel . announcements on telegram channel . ask urgent question ONLY . Subscribe to our reddit . Altcoins Talks Shop Shop

This is an Ad. Advertised sites are not endorsement by our Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise Here

Author Topic: Trading Strategy: scalp with very stable results! +1-2% for every trade  (Read 3733 times)

Offline mpvz

• Activity: 48
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Referrals: 0
  • Last Active: March 26, 2019, 01:04:44 PM
    • View Profile

• Total Badges: 12
    Badges: (View All)
    10 Posts First Post Fourth year Anniversary
Hey guys. Hello first of all!
I am Max, I am a trader and a cryptocurrency enthusiast. I want to present you my strategy for a quick scalp trades  I've been using this strategy for more than 3 months and it's quite effective! If u like my post and u will use the strategy -  there is a way to say thanks at the end of the post!
Every instrument is free or has a trial to test it out! So no money needed!

The article DOES NOT contain any ref or hidden links!

Is it possible to earn 1-3% on alt market in changing market conditions, with low risk, but steady reward?

This is not financial advice, This is the way I work with the given services. It's completely up to you whether to follow or not!

Let it FLY!

Binance substitute

First of all, we will need a convenient and reliable service for Binance Altcoins trading. The main function we are looking for are: friendly and intuitive interface, trailing take profits and trailing stop losses at the same time (very important) and visually friendly statistics. The statistics are very important as binance statistics is not really convenient, and it's a real hassle to calculate P/L if you have many small trades in one day.

There are many services which can provide such functions and I tested them all.