follow us on twitter . like us on facebook . follow us on instagram . subscribe to our youtube channel . announcements on telegram channel . ask urgent question ONLY . Subscribe to our reddit . Altcoins Talks Shop Shop

This is an Ad. Advertised sites are not endorsement by our Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise Here

Author Topic: Any advice for a newbie?  (Read 150 times)

Offline Joseph Lee

• Activity: 50
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Referrals: 0
  • Last Active: May 24, 2024, 10:17:25 PM
    • View Profile

• Total Badges: 9
    Badges: (View All)
    50 Posts Quick Poster Karma
Any advice for a newbie?
« on: May 24, 2024, 10:17:25 PM »
I'm still a little new to this so just thought to ask here, how familiar are you folks with pre-market offers? I've seen a new token I'd like to buy but for now it's only available on pre-market basis.

From what I know so far, premarket facilitates peer-to-peer (P2P) trading between buyers and sellers, enabling them to acquire coins at optimal prices, secure liquidity in advance, and complete delivery at a mutually agreed upon time. It allows buyers and sellers can establish orders in advance to execute trades as desired and complete the trade at a later time. That part's explanatory, but I'm sceptical about these type of transactions. Any advice would be helpful pls.

Altcoins Talks - Cryptocurrency Forum

Any advice for a newbie?
« on: May 24, 2024, 10:17:25 PM »

This is an Ad. Advertised sites are not endorsement by our Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise Here

Offline Zed0X

• Legendary
  • Activity: 3554
  • Coinomize.biz
  • Referrals: 34
  • Last Active: May 26, 2024, 05:22:26 PM
    • View Profile

• Total Badges: 27
    Sixth year Anniversary Fifth year Anniversary Fourth year Anniversary
Re: Any advice for a newbie?
« Reply #1 on: May 26, 2024, 02:35:42 PM »