follow us on twitter . like us on facebook . follow us on instagram . subscribe to our youtube channel . announcements on telegram channel . ask urgent question ONLY . Subscribe to our reddit . Altcoins Talks Shop Shop

This is an Ad. Advertised sites are not endorsement by our Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise Here Ads bidding Bidding Open

Author Topic: send crypto from wallet by api  (Read 7432 times)

Offline mr2c2r

• 1st Step
  • Activity: 1
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Referrals: 0
  • Last Active: December 05, 2022, 10:41:24 PM
    • View Profile

• Total Badges: 3
    Badges: (View All)
    One year Anniversary Topic Starter First Post
send crypto from wallet by api
« on: December 05, 2022, 10:18:30 PM »
Hello
I want to send my cryptocurrency with api from a wallet like exodus
I have little knowledge of blockchain programming so I don't know where to start
In the first stage, the intention is to send USDT and TRX in the TRX network by api.
Currently, my cryptocurrency is in a wallet that has its private key and recovery phrase available to me
Is there a way to do this?

Altcoins Talks - Cryptocurrency Forum

send crypto from wallet by api
« on: December 05, 2022, 10:18:30 PM »

For Monthly biddings Check Here

Offline ZebraSnake

• 1st Step
  • Activity: 3
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Referrals: 0
  • Last Active: March 27, 2023, 03:34:38 PM
    • View Profile

• Total Badges: 4
    Badges: (View All)
    One year Anniversary Topic Starter First Post
Re: send crypto from wallet by api
« Reply #1 on: December 06, 2022, 10:04:54 AM »
Hi!

If you need to automate payments from some Internet project, so that payments are sent at the request of users or the administrator of this project/site, you can use a ready-made payment solution Zebrascript.