follow us on twitter . like us on facebook . follow us on instagram . subscribe to our youtube channel . announcements on telegram channel . ask urgent question ONLY . Subscribe to our reddit . Altcoins Talks Shop Shop

This is an Ad. Advertised sites are not endorsement by our Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise Here

Author Topic: New to the forum  (Read 1057 times)

Offline CryptoLaila

• Activity: 160
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Referrals: 0
  • Last Active: May 24, 2024, 08:40:33 PM
    • View Profile

• Total Badges: 11
    Badges: (View All)
    100 Posts Avatar 50 Posts
New to the forum
« on: January 08, 2024, 05:31:03 PM »
Hello guys I'm new to Altcointalk and I'm willing to grow, i dont reallyknow how things work here. Any advice??

Altcoins Talks - Cryptocurrency Forum

New to the forum
« on: January 08, 2024, 05:31:03 PM »

This is an Ad. Advertised sites are not endorsement by our Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise Here

Online Agbe

• Legendary
  • Activity: 1213
  • Coinomize.biz
  • Last Active: Today at 05:26:50 PM
    • View Profile

• Total Badges: 17
    Poll Voter Quick Poster 1000 Posts
Re: New to the forum
« Reply #1 on: January 08, 2024, 09:16:54 PM »
You are welcome to the altcoinstalks forum and all what you have to do is to read other people post and if you understand anyone then you make comments and you have a topic to write them you can drop it in the beginners board or any other board the thread is deem fit. You can also read the following topics and see the comments from there. You can get some answers from the this topic or content if you like reading, https://www.altcoinstalks.com/index.php?topic=45867.180, https://www.altcoinstalks.com/index.php?topic=183665.0. I believed those link is can do justice to you question. Always read to understand before posting.

Online SmartGold01

• Legendary
  • Activity: 1205
  • Coinomize.biz